jump to navigation

Uhhh August 5, 2009

Posted by ♡☛E M I L Y☚♡⎣ Think Ahead ⎦ in Uncategorized.
trackback

Heyy everybody,

Okay so I know I’m not popular here and all so I’m going to post a lot! Anyways, did you put up the Walruses in your comment and search box? If you did than cool, but if you didn’t I’m creeped out because it could be an Iamthewalrus. Blegh 😥 . Anyways, I want to show everybody this important picture :

So don’t, I repeat DONT smoke while on the computer because it will end like so:

Just a nice reminder! 😀

See you all!

Peace out!

Emily!

Comments»

1. ♥Bbfreeze♥ - August 6, 2009

Oh no I’m typing on lil walruses xDD

2. Emily - August 6, 2009

Haha


Leave a Reply

