jump to navigation

The Game Plan August 15, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
trackback

Okay, so I know what I’m gonna do. I’m gonna stick with ”Ga, Umphulump’s site!” until I get bored of it. Then I’ll give the Hypnotwister a try for a few weeks or so. If I don’t like it, I go back to Ga. Got it? Good. Also, good news. I got a new paint program because MSPaint was acting all stuppy. Now, I can create more cool looking lava lamps for all of y’all xD Incase your wondering what I mean by lava lamps, click on the vampire below to see what I mean.

:F

Cool aren’t they? What? You haven’t clicked it? Then my wittle vampire shall bite you. Then I shall bite you. Then an elderly man with a tatoo on his eyebrow shall bite you. We will all bite you! Okay then. Until next post, please enjoy this picture of a flying squirel 😀

flying squirel

 

Comments»

1. Annie - August 16, 2009

Hey Umph!
Your header is ready, I hope it looks ok! Thanks for ordering.

2. Dunya - August 16, 2009

i wrote a long reply to your comment on my about page 😛
also, does MS paint work for macs? i have a macbook and it doesn’t have paint unfortunately. 😦
Umph Replies: Yeah, I don’t think a mac would have MS Paint. You can try downloading AZ Paint, though. The website is(you guessed it)AZPaint.com. I think…

3. Brry3321 - August 17, 2009

I’ve had MS paint for a long time. I’ve used nothing else. And I’ve been getting better at it! I don’t know any other paint programs or how to download it.


Leave a Reply

