jump to navigation

Pringles, Please September 25, 2009

Posted by Umph in Uncategorized.
trackback

Well hi there! SHAKE SHAKE SHAKE SHAKE A SHAKE IT! WHAT IS UP MY HOMIES? I AM SOOOOOO HYPER!!! Do you like my minor css changes? Who the HECK AM I KIDDING? THEY’RE MAJOR! MAJORLY AWESOME!! TODAY AT SCHOOL, THIS ANNOYING GIRL WHO KEEPS BUTTING INTO MY BEESWAX, YEAH. I TOLD HER OFF. OOOHHH BURN. YEAH IT WAS MEAN. OMG THIS ISNT THE SONG I WAS LOOKING FOR! THAT IS NOT THE RIGHT VERSION! URGH! I AM SO PEPPED UP! GOSH I JUST WANT TO BUNGEE JUMP OFF MY ROOF. I DONT EVEN WANT A BUNGEE CHORD!! Lolz, sorry people 😳 Workers, I think I might fire you all. I’m sorry, that sounds obnoxiously mean. What I mean is, you are not going to…be…working on here anymore. Yes. I’m sorry.

Comments»

1. Dippy - September 25, 2009

awww 😦 whyyyy
Umph Replies: I’m sorry Dippy 😦 It’s just that I have WAY too many authors and workers and its confusing. If I fired one or two people, it wouldn’t be fair. I apologize, but feel free to leave an idea or suggestion for a post 🙂

2. Lyon - September 26, 2009

Your background is done on Lyon Shore. It’s the last finished order ever on Lyon Shore. Due to internet back up i posted your background but ill not get through to the internet and stay there for at least another day.

3. ♫ Smiley Sarah ☺ - September 27, 2009

Hey! Your portrait is ready, sorry it took so long. You can pick it up at the portrait page. If there are any problems, just tell me and I will fix it.

4. hannahgirl88 - October 18, 2009

i am not happy with your choice.:( but thanks for making it fair 🙂
Umph Replies: Sorry 😦 I’ll probably hire you all back later.


Leave a Reply

