jump to navigation

To my friend, whom I may never get to see again October 11, 2009

Posted by Umph in Uncategorized.
trackback

(First of all, he’s alive. He just doesn’t go to my school)

To you, who’s hand I wish I would’ve held when I needed to

To you, who I spent every moment with in school.

You were originally this in my mind: The annoying, immature kid who never shut the heck up.

Then we were like wet glue. Then we hardened and we were unsepperetable.

I thought I had lost you, but you were in 5th Grade too. And we picked up like no time had gone by.

We were the best of friends.

I was the one who stood up to you and yelled at those girls for trying to start a rumor.

I was the one who smiled and congratulated you when you started ”dating” that other girl, though I died inside.

Remember when we played tricks on Alex?

Remember when we made fun of Andrew trying to be all macho?

Remember your wacky sandwhich combinations?

Remember that day when you were annoying me and She-She because you kept messing with our science project powerpoint by adding all the animations?

Remember the Yowee Yahoo?

I remember those moments like yesterday.

I never got your number, or adress, or anything like that.

Now we’re apart. The glue is hard but it can’t be put back together.

I had made you my everything, and waited too long to tell you.

Now I have nothing, because you’re gone.

I miss you, and I wish I could give you a hug ❤

Comments»

1. Beauty101 - October 13, 2009

OMG! I love this! It’s so.. so.. so.. touching! I really really like it!

2. luvurlab6168 - October 16, 2009

This is very touching…I love it…cry…cry, cry…cry, cry, cry…

;-( <– me crying

~Luv


Leave a Reply

