jump to navigation

Scaredy Cat :P October 17, 2009

Posted by Umph in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey, peoples!

Do you like my site’s stylesheet? I made it all artisticy (is that even a word?) and prettiful 😀 Anyways, it’s almost Halloween time! I’m being a prisoner for Halloween. I’ll be wearing a striped outfit, a fake mustache 😆 and I’ll have maybe handcuffs. For my candy bag, I’ll use a pillowcase or suttin’ and add a dolar sign, so it looks like a money sack!

And now, I will explain my title. Okay, so Raz0redge (http://raz0redge.wordpress.com) has a new icon, which is Samara Morgan’s eye. She’s a spooky charecter, and I’m afraid of her. So when I went to my Totally Spooked Dashboard, Raz0redge had posted a comment and I saw the icon. I got so scared that I shut my computer off and ran downstairs.

I’m such a scaredy cat. Chow!

Comments»

1. Raz0rEdge...ǝƃpǝɹ0zɐɹ - October 17, 2009

oh my gosh! yeah I got really scared too. 😯
I saw The Ring but only the videotape part, where Samara crawls out of the well. THAT FREAKS ME OUT! (I feel your pain.)
Umph Replies: *Horror movie scream* Yes 😆

2. /0|| « The Syndrome - October 19, 2009

[…] said that my new avatar freaked her out. (I knew it would happen to somebody sometime. XD ) Click here to see […]


Leave a Reply

