jump to navigation

Real Busy Weekend October 25, 2009

Posted by Umph in Uncategorized.
trackback

Yes, the title speaks correctly. Never lies. Hehe, yes, it’s been a busy weekend for me.

Friday-After school. I went to Six Flags Fright Fest! So scary! I screamed so much. My dad got rather frightened as well. Really fun, though. I went on a few roller coasters in the dark.

Saturday-I went to meet some family at an awesome shopping mall. I ate like a maniac: A medium McDonald’s frie, a medium Coke, a bowl of penne pasta and some more fries. I’m such a fatty xD Like Shaggy from Scooby-Doo, I eat like crazy but I don’t get really fat.

Sunday-Not much. I lost power this morning so I couldn’t go on the internet, so I apologize for no Haha Morning.

Okay, see ya later!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

