jump to navigation

IMAAAAGINATION November 7, 2009

Posted by Umph in Day summaries, Updates.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I know, you all still like Ga. But so do I! That’s why this site can still be called ”Ga” if you please, OR The Ultra Bunny Website.

In other news, I now have my insulin pump, and it’s really awesome! I can play outside and not have to worry about curfew. Like tonight, Antman, Jor-Jor and Jay-Man and I were playing international war. Antman was Australia Mate, Jor-Jor was Bolivia, I was Luxembourg (Which I pronounced Lush-Em-Bor to sound all foreigny 😆 ) and Jay-Man didn’t play. Really fun. Antman ”got me” with this little plastic shooty thing but I kept coming back to life. At one point I threw my ”sharp edged axe” (Which was really a stick) and hit Antman in the head, ROFL.

Well, see ya lates peeps.

Comments»

1. luvurlab6168 - November 8, 2009

Kewlio!! It’s the Ultra Bunny Website!!

You are so creative.

~Luv


Leave a Reply

