jump to navigation

Wednesday off, but some work to do November 11, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Yay! No school for me! If you live in the US of A then you probably have a day off today too. I’m still gonna finish up some ELA work, though :/ But it’s alright, really simple book responses. I already did three last night, so just two more. Also, last night, I totally went NUTS over these brownies my step-dad made. They were hot, gooey, sweet and chocolately! I had like, 4 big pieces, then I picked the little clumpy crumbs off the tray. Have you ever eaten so much that you got a belly ache?

Quote of the Day: It’s a bird, it’s a plane, IT’S SUPER MAN!

Comments»

1. luvurlab6168 - November 11, 2009

I don’t have school either!! YAY!! But I have math, writing, and social studies…did writing already, I need my mom’s help on math 😆 , and I forgot social studies at school 😳 .

~Luv
Umph Replies: Cool. I’m not that good at math, either.

2. luvurlab6168 - November 11, 2009

Hey Umph!!

I emailed you a little while ago saying when I was starting SOMETHING on my blog. I forgot the day. Can you please check your email and tell me what day it was? Thanks!!

~Luv

3. *Raz0r* - November 11, 2009

I have school |-(

4. luvurlab6168 - November 12, 2009

Well (replying to Umph’s reply on comment #1) I’m in pre-algebra.

~Luv

5. luvurlab6168 - November 13, 2009

Hey, there’s 4 people here!! How do you get your blog so popular?

~Luv

6. Madz - November 13, 2009

Lucky, I had school! 😦 lol!

7. Beauty101 - November 14, 2009

i had school 😦 which sucks…


Leave a Reply

