jump to navigation

WHO WANTS PIE? November 13, 2009

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , ,
trackback

NOT ME. Hi there 😆

Omg, the other day in the car, I said to my dad: ”Who do you think would win in a fight, ‘The Mist’ monster, or the monster in ‘The Mist’.” ROFL. People make dumb mistakes all the time xP One time, we were talking about panda bears, then about Santa. And I accidentally said ”Panta”. Hahahaha!

Ooh, let’s talk backwards. Eip stanaw ohw? Em ton. Ereht it, lol.

See ya.

Comments»

1. luvurlab6168 - November 14, 2009

.tsop siht fo tniop eht teg t’nod I

.gnisufnoc si siht, woW

lol bye,
Luv

2. ζÔ§Η - November 14, 2009

I can’t remember if I told you, but I reviewed your site. Check it out ~
Umph Replies: Oh, I didn’t get your last comment but I read the review. I agree that my design looks…Not so good. But for now, until I decide to change it again, I’m gonna keep it like this. Thanks for the review and feeback 😀

3. Beauty101 - November 14, 2009

:mrgreen: DRAH si sdrawkcab gniklat

4. Kooki00 - November 15, 2009

!ahahah!!ghual em ekam uoy, ammew yeh =)


Leave a Reply

