jump to navigation

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! November 26, 2009

Posted by Umph in Holidays.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

It’s finally Thanksgiving!

I’m so excited for all the food :mrgreen: And to see my family. Especially my new 9 pound baby cousin, Jimmy! He was just born 2 days ago but they’re letting him out of the hospital today. I can’t wait to see him. For food, we’ll have mashed patatoes, ham and lots of vegetables: Three of my favorite things! Dessert is gonna be so yummy.

We wish you a happy thanksgiving from the Ultra Bunny!

Comments»

1. luvurlab6168 - November 26, 2009

Happy Thanksgiving!

2. Annie - November 28, 2009

Hey umph, I finished your header, I hope you like it!

3. luvurlab6168 - November 28, 2009

How do you change the background on your blog? I told you I wasn’t good with techy stuff…lol 😆


Leave a Reply

