jump to navigation

I’ve been tagged :) January 3, 2010

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I’ve been tagged by Luv, meaning I have to post five random facts about myself. So, here goes xD

  1. I am one of the weirdest people in my grade/school. It’s true. Sometimes, I’ll randomly pop into conversations and scream something weird. At lunch, I may roll an apple down the table or throw it at Nick’s big-as(…Uh heck, big as heck.) head when he checks me out. YUK.
  2. Shoes hate me. Since I have constantly size-changing feet, shoes hate me. The laces always untie. Some fit, some that are the right size don’t.
  3. Random girls are scared or jealous of me. Haha! In the mall the other day, some girl kept staring at me like I was some weirdo (which I am) so I just glared at her and she ran away, scared. In Hot Topic, while all those preps are buying their little pink hair extensions or Edward Cullen catching nets, I’m the one looking at the Marilyn Manson shirts and spiked bracelets xD
  4. I’m a Godzilla fan-girl. Don’t believe me? Allow me to name all the Godzilla charecters that come to mind, there are way more, trust me. Eh hem: Anguirus, Mothra, Battra, Godzilla, Mech-Godzilla, Godzilla 2000 aka Burning Godzilla, Megalon, Rodan, King Ceaser, King Ghidorah, Destroyah, Kamacuras, Space Godzilla, Gigan, Ebirah, Hedorah, Monster Zero and Godzilla Junior. In fact, Mothra and Battra have both the larvae and full-grown stages. Destroyah has the crab stage, middle stage and full sized stage. Gigan was updated for Final Wars after suffering damage in a fight with Godzilla in the arctic, Monster Zero appears at the end of that film. King Ghidorah has three heads, and Rodan can fly so fast he can make glass windows shatter WHAT? Please go to http://godzillageeks.wordpress.com/
  5. I’m good at karate. I don’t take classes, but one time, Antman, a Black-Belt in tae-kwon-do, held up a thick board. I karate chopped it in half on my first try, and my hand didn’t even hurt.

Okay, now, I must make my evil selection. Muhuhahaha! Here are my victims:

Kooki00

Brett

Comments»

1. ⌈βrεtt⌋ - January 3, 2010

done n done! haha tht was funn

2. luvurlab6168 - January 4, 2010

He…hehe…evil laugh…


Leave a Reply

