jump to navigation

Tagged. Again. January 5, 2010

Posted by Umph in All about me.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

Well, the title never lies. I really don’t have to go again, but since I am such an interesting person AND several more people tagged me, I will go. I actually really like this. I have such a complex life, so it helps me drain the facts 😆

  1. My hair is probably about a foot and a half long now. Tis true. I measured a couple months ago and it was 1 foot 3 inches. That was a total bogus measurement, too.
  2. Socks annoy me to such a deep level -_-  When I was younger, socks gave me the hardest time! I could never put them on right, and the little toe bumps annoyed me. They still do. Plus, finding a pair is like finding a four leaf clover in a clover field. Love that movie.
  3. I take my writing very seriously. We’re asked to write one page, I write eight. We’re asked to write one paragraph. I write a page or two. Even when my funniest of friends are trying to side-track me while I’m writing, I’ll just shush them and keep going.
  4. I’ve broken my thumb. And two toes. Read the post here: https://umphulump55.wordpress.com/2009/05/26/its-offical/
  5. I have a mosquito bite on meh back right now. It itches :/

So now I will tag…

No one! Haha I can’t think of anyone, sorry.

Comments»

1. Kooki00 - January 5, 2010

True she ignores me! -.-
Umph Replies: Lol. Now you see why 🙄 Just kidding! You’re awesome.

2. *Raz0r* - January 5, 2010

3’s the same thing with me. Once in 3rd grade, we had this story, and it only had to be one or two pages. I wrote six. X)


Leave a Reply

