jump to navigation

LOL. No. That is NOT laugh out loud funny and if you ever say LOL again I will injure you :F January 9, 2010

Posted by Umph in Random.
Tags: , ,
trackback

What is up except the sky? Anyways, hi. How’s it goin? Ugh, I got mad and hurt my computer keyboard and now my ”S” key is missing, see?

Okay, I’m in a really random mood right now so it’s time for some of my comedic genius. Okay, here are some truly awesome jokes that I though of myself, so don’t you dare try to copy (or paste o_0 ) them.

Q: What do you call a fairy mixed with a skunk?

 A: Stinkerbell

Q: What’s black, white and red all over?

A: A sun-burned penguin

Q: Why didn’t the skeleton go to church?

A: He couldn’t play the organs

Q: Where do Vampires keep their money?

A: A blood bank

Q: What did the cement say to the jackhammer?

A: ”Stop, you’re giving me a headache!”

Q: Where do you find a Christmas Tree in the summer?

A: On vacation!

LOL, COME ON. YOU KNOW YOU CANNOT KEEP A STRAIGHT FACE WITH THOSE JOKES! ROFL! SEE YA LATER!

 

Comments»

1. Dunya - January 9, 2010

haha i hate that whats up? the sky joke!
Umph Replies: I know, right! It always leaves me feeling all akward and angry when someone says that to me.

2. luvurlab6168 - January 9, 2010

My favorite is the skeleton one.
Umph Replies: :mrgreen:

3. ⌈βrεtt⌋ - January 10, 2010

PS. Idk if that was a coincidence but nice CSS background. Check that off the comment above. Lol, sorry if it was mean.
Umph Replies: Thanks 😀 And thanks for the tips! In used to hate constructive critisism, but now, I realize that it is not a highlight of your mistakes. It is a reflection. Lol, I’m so good at poetry 😆 Anyways, I’m just stuck. Like, I’m going no where with this site. I used to get hundreds of visits and nice comments a day, but now, this place is like a ghost town (er…Website) Hey, I know. Maybe I should go back to Ga?

4. luvurlab6168 - January 10, 2010

Awesome new CSS!

Also, what’s up with this post title?
Umph Replies: The sky. Lol, jk. I really don’t know.

5. ⌈βrεtt⌋ - January 10, 2010

yahh just try to stick with something everyone loves

6. Kooki00 - January 10, 2010

lol…. oops srry! 0.o u wont harm me! xD I think…. xF

7. lolgirlz35 - January 14, 2010

I luv ur site!!
Umph Replies: Thank you 😀 !

8. lolgirlz35 - January 15, 2010

Your welcome. BTW on the Panic Button i posted a comment then u said lol girlz u really shouldn’t be doing these things. What did u mean?
Umph Replies: Oh, I just meant those things on the ”things to do” page, I meant you shouldn’t be attempting them. Just being my buzzkill self 😆

9. lolgirlz35 - January 16, 2010

Ohhhhhhh sorry i misunderstood. You don’t seem like a buzzkill. 😉

10. Kooki00 - January 17, 2010

Nice new css! Can u do 1 4 me that has glamorous stuff, diamonds n such. My new sites name in Deep yet vivid purple, and mustang or highlitgher yellow letters! Ty! =)

11. ☼♥Ò®ea♥☼ THE MIDNIGHT WOLF! .....click my name! - January 22, 2010

WAIT A MINUTE! U WERE TYPING ALOT OF S´S! HOW?! 😆 weird O.o
Umph Replies: The key broke, not the rubber wirey part.

12. Soni Singh - May 5, 2010

What a fun Ha Ha Ha ha. . .


Leave a Reply

