jump to navigation

OMG HIPPO January 29, 2010

Posted by Umph in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

Hello.

Thanks all who submitted to the Musical Masters awards show. That’s about…Eh, ten or so submissions. Pretty good for a blog as obscure as mine 😀 I’ve been super busy (not really) for the past couple o’ days. Lots of snow. Lots of McDonalds. Yeaaah.

I’m so lucky. I actually predicted that there would be no school today due to the flurries. I wore my pajamas inside out and stayed up late. I’m SO cool.

Please check the Hamcam page and I will upload some more vids 😉

The polls for best video in each Catergory will be available soon! Keep clickin’ back!

Comments»

1. luvurlab6168 - January 29, 2010

Aww, lucky! I had school today. 😈

2. luvurlab6168 - January 29, 2010

There has been a mix-up in The “Luv” Test award places! Here are the CURRENT and CORRECT award places:

1st place (tie)-lolgirlz35 and erw514 (will go into (a) Sudden Death round(s) and see who takes first place and who takes second place)
3rd place-brry3321
4th place-Umph

One person, ♥ Animalluver ♥, has not taken The “Luv” Test yet. When she takes it, I will inform everyone of the final results! Until then, keep up the great work with your blog!

Luvurlab6168

3. ⌈βrεtt⌋ - January 31, 2010

Haha same here, lots o’ snow, but no McD’s 😦 So who’s gonna win? And I just wanted to let you in on a secret. I’m thinking of making a web show too! Yeah, I have a camera that takes good audio and visual videos but I was wondering how do you edit your videos and post them onto YouTube? That’s all I need to know. I’m confused on that part.

– Brett, and check my site, its almost done. 8)

4. ⌈βrεtt⌋ - February 1, 2010

Thanks for the advice Emma.

-Brett 8)
PS. How do you ‘Publish’ the video instead of saving it? Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

