jump to navigation

Secret new page ‘_’ February 9, 2010

Posted by Umph in All about me, Updates.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Heylo fabulous citizens.

I’m Emma (no durr) and I’m wearing glasses! 0-0 Don’t call me a nerd because of this. It’s so steryotype. So, I’m wearing glasses, big deal, you know? I may look different but I still can see better than you. Haha. Just kidding. No, I’m actually very serious.

Also also also, a new page is coming out! Here’s a hint:

Hmmmmm…Any guesses on the new page?

Comments»

1. Razor - February 10, 2010

I have glasses. 🙂 and (very few) people call me a nerd. A friend of mine like to put on my glasses and act like an old man, and yell “PRUNE JUICE!!!”

o.o

the page is…WORLD DOMINATION! no…ANOTHER GO GREEN PAGE! nuh-uh…MAGICIAN!!!! IDK, what it is. 😀
Umph Replies: Rofl, that’s funnay.


Leave a Reply

