jump to navigation

Your questions: Answered February 14, 2010

Posted by Umph in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Thank you, to those who took the survey! Let’s answer some of your questions.

  1. What do you like to draw? I do a lot of abstract drawing. Animals are fun to draw, especially. I’ve also been doing really well drawing anime faces. Question by Luvurlab6168
  2. What’s your favorite genre of music? Ooh, that’s tough. I like rock, heavy metal, death metal, punk, techno and anything very dancy. Question by Luvurlab6168
  3. What’s your favorite genre of writing? Well, I like writing all kinds of things, but action, adventure, horror and mystery are my favorite. I also read a lot of those genres, as well. Question by Luvurlab6168
  4. How old are you? I’m a tween 😉 If you know my real age, don’t say it! Question by Animalluver
  5. Why are you so crazy…lols? I like to be unique and speak my mind. I’m very original and weird. PUDDING. Question by Animalluver
  6. YOU’RE.COOL. Thank.You. Question by Animalluver
  7. What is your inspiration for writing? Music! Music inspires everything I write. The tone, the lyrics, the instruments. I also use inspiration from other media like television and other stories. Question by Lil’Pony259
  8. Where did you get the idea of naming your blog ”Creative Quilt”? Well, I have a little bio thing on the sidebar. You can read that if you’d like 😉 Question by Lily
Comments»

1. lilypop123 - February 14, 2010

oh now i understand. i’m so stupid. lol. 😆

2. luvurlab6168 - February 14, 2010

Wow, I asked a lot of questions, LOL. I filled all the boxes. Thanks for the answers! I know your real age…shh! LOL! 😆

3. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) - May 23, 2010

I like dance music too!

4. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) - June 2, 2010

Thanks for the invitation! But people tend to get a little worked up when a 50-year-old man visits a little girl’s blog so I probably won’t hang around enough to be put on your blogroll 😀

Umph Replies: Oh, um, okay.

5. Skydancer (Guardian Angel) - June 3, 2010

btw: I hope you weren’t insulted by that. You have a cool blog! 🙂

Umph Replies: No, not at all. Thank you!


Leave a Reply

