jump to navigation

Dowcompstupnomusic Syndrome May 8, 2010

Posted by Umph in Media, Uncategorized.
trackback

Yes, it’s finally true!

I picked up a crisp, clean Ben Franklin from my dad which I used to pay for my laptop back. Now its virtually virus free, and I cleaned up my files. So, yes, Creative Quilt is back is buisness. Be prepared for MAJOR updates, including new and improved CSS. With my computer gone, I was going NUTS. Well, not literally, I was spending most of my time outside. But my downstairs computer doesn’t have videos or games or quizzes or anything. So, I’ve been deprived of my music 😦 I call this, Dowcompstupnomusic syndrome. If you suffer from D.C.S.N.M Syndrome, get a computer or something! So, to keep you from getting this disease, here’s a nice video! In my opinion Ricky Martin is HAWT for a…well, you know…Anyways, here’s Livin La Vida Loca!

Comments»

1. ЯαƵσЯ - May 9, 2010

Yay, you’re finally back! 🙂 nice to see you

2. sunny2304 - May 14, 2010

i agree ricky martin is yumm 😀

3. Andrew - May 18, 2010

Hey you posted this just on my birthday. 🙂


Leave a Reply

