jump to navigation

Fudges, what’s with your new hat? May 29, 2010

Posted by Umph in All about me, Day summaries.
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Ugh, sorry for the back-up. I haven’t had any good ideas lately of things to post about. But here’s something pretty cool that’s gonna be happening. I’m getting a new YouTube channel and web show! I’ll still post videos to the old one but you know, not as much. So other news…Let’s see…Oh yes, this post title may have alarmed you so I might as well waste my time explaining.

There really is no specific reason for the title to be its title-ish self. Just that I’ve been using the word ”Fudges” repeatedly to take out my anger. Oh, and I got a haircut earlier this week. See, the puberty monster is crawling out to get me, and I have a bad pimple on my forehead. I wanted to cover it with my bangs, which were too long at the time, so I stupidly decided to do it myself. This ended up completely ruining my bangs, and I accidentally cut a huge chunk off. My mom found out and had to cut my bangs so they were even [This story goes on]. I HATED the way my bangs looked, and they were now too short to cover my pimple, so I hid them with this silly pink Spongebob cap and I ended up looking even more stupid. But now I realize my bangs look actually pretty cute. I feel retro 🙂

At school, some kid fell from a tree and split his lip open. No, not cut. Split. It was gushing blood and he had to go to the hospital to get stitches. It may sound mean, but he looks like a fish with his big, puffy lip xD It’s true! Ask Kyra.

Well, I’m starting to bore myself and develop pre-mature carpal tunnel, so until next post, bye!

Comments»

1. Kooki00 - May 29, 2010

Hehhehheh…. He did. xD Nit 2 be mean.
Umph Replies: Exacters. Like my new layout?

2. Kooki00 - May 29, 2010

Loove it schooo much-AH! xD

3. looneylayla - May 31, 2010

Baller layout, Emma! :mrgreen:
Keeeeeep it upp 🙂

Umph Replies: Baller profile picture :]

4. Madz - May 31, 2010

I like the CSS, especially the picture of you eating a cupcake. 😆

Umph Replies: Yes, I enjoyed that cupcake.

5. Tianna - May 31, 2010

Love your CSS 😀

Owwww, he split his lip open. Ewww that just sounds
soo gross!!

Oh yeah, you ordered a review like 5 months ago
on my site or something! Sorry I havent done it, but
I’ll be sure to do it over the summer! 😀

Umph Replies:
Thanks, eew, thanks!


Leave a Reply

